Truestone and Chaos

From: ANDOVER@delphi.com
Date: Wed 29 Jan 1997 - 20:48:53 EET


Re this idea of chaos spells in truestone, unless I am misreading
the rules and the sources, truestone is embodied LAW. Not even Chaos
can use it. So the last thing any Chaos creature would do is to cast
spells into truestone -- the stuff even damages them.
There's a reason the Devil (or, rather, most of him) is stuck under there!
Jim Chapin

------------------------------


This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.7 : Fri 13 Jun 2003 - 16:56:45 EEST