[hw-rules] Re: combat in Hero Wars

From: Hibbs, Philip <philip.hibbs_at_GPJEJ2QlhNd3xMJUJTF5t7SeiSf02ZM1Zk7PdJSn_12zn3oq4hELPrX4pLnV2q3zsz>
Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2000 10:04:33 -0000


>The bids are done in AP order, so I don't think
>you can both go down simultaneously.

I think there used to be a "dying blow" rule if you could make a "tough" type ability check just before you go down. I don't know if it got cut - Roderick?

Philip Hibbs http://www.snark.freeserve.co.uk/ Opinions expressed may not even be my own, let alone those of any organisations, nations, species, or schools of thought to which I may be affiliated.             Received on Thu 16 Mar 2000 - 02:06:33 EET

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 : Fri 04 Jan 2008 - 22:49:03 EET