RuneQuest Digest Volume 8, no 1, Epilogue

From: RuneQuest-Request@Glorantha.Holland.Sun.COM
Date: Thu 21 Nov 1991 - 09:56:33 EET



Still residing in Nochet: (coming soon)

 From: David Cheng <drcheng@sales.stern.nyu.edu> Subject: RQ Digest submission: Alternate Rune Magic Comments: Can someone in touch with David Cheng try to get get a

	correct mail address for me?   Both sales.stern.nyu.edu and
	stern.nyu.edu bounce with `host unknown'
Subject: Dragonewt Table file 1 of 1
 From: Peter Maranci <trystro!rune@Think.COM> Subject: RQ Discussion - When can a player D.I. ?  From: Tim Leask <tsl@mulga.cs.mu.OZ.AU>

 From: steve@tfs.COM (Steve Maurer)
Subject: Cult of Arin (ah-Rin) the Smuggler

Published in RQ discussion 37:

 From: steve@tfs.COM (Steve Maurer)
Subject: Cult of Misarde - God of Nightmares

 From: steve@tfs.COM (Steve Maurer)
Subject: Cult of The Sky River Titan

 From: paul@minerva.phyast.pitt.edu (Paul Reilly) Subject: Re: RQ discussion

In volume 8, issue 0:
Subject: Tales Of The Reaching Moon [ISSUE 7 out now]  From: Tim Leask <tsl@mulga.cs.mu.OZ.AU>

 From: David Cheng <drcheng@sales.stern.nyu.edu> Subject: Convulsion...

 From: "Roderick Robertson, SC1-5, x52936" <ROBERTSON@sc.intel.com> Subject: Review of Sun County

 From: dogwood!warren@gatech.edu (Warren E. Taylor) Subject: A RuneQuestion

--

Henk.Langeveld@Sun.COM	 			      postmaster@sun.nl
Sun NL - Information Resources		disclaimer: My words, not Sun's	
Maintainer of the RuneQuest List  <RuneQuest@Glorantha.Holland.Sun.COM>
Enquiries to: 		  <RuneQuest-Request@Glorantha.Holland.Sun.COM>
	    -- RuneQuest is a trademark of Chaosium, Inc. --


This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.7 : Fri 10 Oct 2003 - 01:54:09 EEST